Valores de las cuotas anuales:
para socios activos


año 2003..........$200

año 2004..........$100

año 2005..........$100

año 2006..........$100

año 2007..........$100

año 2008..........$100

año 2009..........$200

año 2010..........$200

año 2011..........$200

año 2012..........$200

año 2013..........$200

año 2014..........$200

año 2015..........$300



socios adherentes abonan la mitad.




--------------------------------------------------------------


                       SOCIOS ACTIVOS




Gerardo Addiego
  addiego@adinet.com.uy

Eduardo Alvarez
  olasu@adinet.com.uy

Antonio Bachi
  agbs@adinet.com.uy

Federico Benitez
  federico@fisica.edu.uy

Julio Blanco
  profjblanco@gmail.com

Alberto Bolatto
  bolatto@astro.umd.edu

Sebastian Bruzzone
  sbruzzone@fisica.edu.uy

Manuel Caldas
  manuelcaldas@hotmail.com

Aldo Cassinelli
  aldocass@adinet.com.uy

Alejandro Castelar
  astrum@adinet.com.uy

Alberto Ceretta
  aceretta@adinet.com.uy

Silvia Dalla Zuanna
  silviadallazuanna@gmail.com

Julio Angel Fernández
  julio@fisica.edu.uy

Rubens Freire
  n.freire@wanadoo.fr

Tabaré Gallardo
  gallardo@fisica.edu.uy

Alejandro Galli
  jalejandrogalli@hotmail.com

Daniel Gastelú
  danielgastelu@yahoo.com.ar

Pablo Lemos
  plemos@fisica.edu.uy

Javier Licandro
  jlicandr@iac.es

Andrea Maciel
  amaciel@fisica.edu.uy

Esmeralda Mallada
  ehmallada@gmail.com

Marcelo Martínez
  marcel35@adinet.com.uy

Antonio Más
  antonio@kappacrucis.com.uy

Oscar Méndez
  ommendez@adinet.com.uy

Martin Monteiro
  fisica.martin@gmail.com

Ana María Mosquera
  mosquera@astronomy.ohio-state.edu

Gabriel Otero
  hiparco@adinet.com.uy

Pablo Pais
  pol@fisica.edu.uy

Reina Pintos
  rpintosganon@gmail.com

Jorge Ramirez
  nicorc@adinet.com.uy

Adrián Rodríguez
  adrian@astro.iag.usp.br

Santiago Roland
  sroland@fisica.edu.uy

Hector Roldós
  hecrol2@adinet.com.uy

Carlos Salgado
  salgado@jlab.org

Raúl Salvo
  jlrsalvo@adinet.com.uy

Andrea Sánchez
  andrea@fisica.edu.uy

Alfredo Santos
  dralfredosantos@hotmail.com

Daniel Scarpa
  daniel@kappacrucis.com.uy

Rodrigo Sierra
  rsmail@adinet.com.uy

Andrea Sosa
  asosa@fisica.edu.uy

Nancy Sosa
  nsosa@fisica.edu.uy

Gonzalo Tancredi
  gonzalo@fisica.edu.uy

Juan Carlos Tulic
  jtulic@fisica.edu.uy

Julia Venturini
  jventurini@fisica.edu.uy

--------------------------------------------------------------


                          SOCIOS ADHERENTES



Alfredo Silvera

Carlos Fariello

Celio Germanet

Claudio Pastrana

Daniel Coira

Daniel Rosso

Dante Villalba Lemus

Estrella Capano

Francesca Accinelli Bettini

Hector de Armas

Marcelo Peralta

Miguel Arias

Norberto Cerruti

Oscar Francisco Dourron

Roberto Pereira Peirano

Sergio Fernández


--------------------------------------------------------------


Estado del pago de cuotas.